Community Event: DayZ + Live Q/A

Community Event: DayZ + Live Q/A

Posted Image

The event will kick off with a Live Q/A on TAKEDOWN with Christian on our Vokle Stream channel. This will be a great opportunity to get your questions answered. For those unable to make it please leave questions in the comments and we will be posting a recording afterwards. Starts at 6:00PM EST (GMT-5) / 3:00PM PST (GMT-8)

View the Stream

After the Q/A we invite you to join us for a night of PC gaming on DayZ Mod with a server provided by Terrarisk and his DayZ community, Fort Bandit. It’s going to be a great chance to celebrate Halloween and play with the Community! So bring your survival gear and ready yourself for the Zombie Apocalypse. Starts at 8:00PM EST (GMT-5) / 5:00PM PST (GMT-8)

DayZ Server IP: 173.192.200.76:2372
Teamspeak IP: 24.129.170.9:9880


This Post Has 1 Comment

  1. GoodKnight says:

    Bad timing.. I’ll be too busy playing The Dead Linger Alpha 🙂

Leave A Reply